Equipe Editorial

Editores (Principais contatos)

1) Prof. Dr. Alan M. Velásquez-Toribio (UFES)

alan.toribio@ufes.br

2) Prof. Dr. Julio C. Fabris (UFES)

julio.fabris@cosmo-ufes.br

 

Editores Adjuntos

1) Prof. Dr. Hermano Velten (UFOP)

hermano.velten@ufop.edu.br

2) Dr. Júnior Diniz Toniato (UFES)

juniortoniato@gmail.com

 

Conselho Científico

1) Prof. Dr. Adriano Mesquita Oliveira (IFES)
 
2) Prof. Dr. Davi Rodrigues (UFES)
davi.rodrigues@cosmo-ufes.org
 
3) Prof. Dr. José Alexandre Nogueira (UFES)
nogueira.ufes@gmail.com
 
4) Prof. Dr. José Antônio de Freitas Pacheco (OCA, França)
pacheco@oca.eu
 
5) Prof. Dr. Martin Richarte (UFES)
martin@df.uba.ar
 
6) Prof. Dr. Oliver Piattella (UFES)
oliver.piattella@cosmo-ufes.org
 
7) Prof. Me. Renato Las Casas (UFMG)
renato@fisica.ufmg.br
 
8) Prof. Dr. Sérgio Mascarello Bisch (UFES)
sergiobisch@gmail.com
 
9) Prof. Dr. Valerio Marra (UFES)
valerio.marra@cosmo-ufes.org
 
10) Prof. Dr. Wiliam Ricaldi (UFES)
whipolito@gmail.com
 
11) Prof.  Dr. Winfried Zimdahl (UFES,Brasil/UD,Alemanha)