Equipe Editorial

Editores (Principais contatos)

1. Prof. Dr. Alan M Velásquez-Toribio (UFES)

e-mail: alan.toribio@ufes.br

Prof. Dr. Julio C. Fabris (UFES)

e-mail: julio.fabris@cosmo-ufes.org 

Editores Adjuntos

1. Prof. Dr. Davi Rodrigues (UFES)

e-mail: davi.rodrigues@cosmo-ufes.org 

2. Dr. Júnior Toniato Diniz (UFES)

e-mail: juniortoniato@gmail.com

 

Conselho Científico

1) Dr. Adriano Mesquita Oliveira
 
 
2) Dr. Hermano Velten (UFOP)
 
hermano.velten@ufop.edu.br
 
3) Dr. José Alexandre Nogueira (UFES)
 
nogueira.ufes@gmail.com
 
4) Dr. José Antônio de Freitas Pacheco (OCA, França)
 
pacheco@oca.eu
 
5) Dr. Martin Richarte (UFES)
 
martin@df.uba.ar
 
6) Dr. Oliver Piattella (UFES)
 
oliver.piattella@cosmo-ufes.org
 
7) MsC Renato Las Casas (UFMG)
 
renato@fisica.ufmg.br
 
8) Dr. Sérgio Mascarello Bisch (UFES)
 
sergiobisch@gmail.com
 
9) Dr. Valerio Marra (UFES)
 
valerio.marra@cosmo-ufes.org
 
10) Dr. Wiliam Ricaldi (UFES)
 
whipolito@gmail.com